top of page

The trailer is done! There are a few cosmetic things left, but it is entirely functional. Quite a bit has happened since my last update. The interior is completely different. It’s gone from being an empty shell to being insulated, carpeted, and wired. The lights and outlets all work. The floor and walls are carpeted. The door is framed and painted (still needs another coat though). The breaker box is mounted. Today it will be planted in it’s semi permanent home. My drums are wrapped in the extra carpet for the trip. I am so blessed. I honestly can’t thank my family enough. Without Dick and Bubba this would never have happened. They’ve both put in so much time for me without anything in return. Bubba crawled around on the ground at ten at night to fiddle with the wires because the trailer lights weren’t working properly. The excitement now is almost overwhelming. To some I have just build a box on a trailer, but to me I have built freedom! Freedom to be loud, obnoxious, and creative! I have overcome one of the greatest hurdles to a musician. I have space where I can freely develop my craft! Behold the future home of Pep Talks For The Bad Guys, The Hezekiah Worship Movement, and Endsville.

Comments


bottom of page